Honorary Committee

Ioannis ANDRIANOS, Deputy Minister of  Culture and Sport,Greece
Prof. Kostantin REMELIS, Rector of Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
Prof. Gregory TSIALTAS, Rector of Panteion University of Athens, Greece
Prof. Konstantinos MASSELOS, Rector of Peloponnese University, Greece
Prof. Theodossis PELEGRINIS, Former Rector of National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Prof. Konstantinos FEGGEROS, Rector of Agricultural University of Athens, Greece University, Greece
Prof. Victor V. BLAZHEEV, Rector of Kutafin Moscow State University, Russia
Michael STATHOPOULOS, Former Rector, University of Athens, 1st IASL President, Greece
Prof. Dionisia KALLINIKOY, Dean of the Law Faculty, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Prof. Nikolaos GELADAS, Dean of the Sports and Physical Education Faculty, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Thomas BACH, President of International Olympic Committee (I.O.C), Lausanne
Spyridon KAPRALOS, President of Hellenic Olympic Committee, Greece
Georgios KAMINIS
, Mayor of Athens, Greece
Vasilis ALEXANDRIS, President of Athens Bar Association, Greece
Prof. Margaret TALBOT, President of International Council of Sport Science and Physical Education (ICSSPE), United Kingdom
Prof. Masato DOGAUCHI, President of Japan Sports Arbitration Agency, Japan
Prof. XiaoPing WANG, President of China Sports Law Research Center, China University of Political Science and Law, Beijing, China
Prof. Majed M. GAROUB, President of Saudi Law Training Center ( S.L.T.C), Jeddah and Riadh, Saudi Arabia
Isidoros KOUVELOS, President of International Olympic Academy, Greece
Georgios LENOS, President of Sporting Spirit Committee , Greece
Prof.(Em) Dimitrios LOUKOPOULOS, University of Athens, Former Rector of the Central Geek University, Greece  
Nikolaos DEMERTZIS, Deputed Director and President of Administrative Board at National Center for Social Research, Greece
Prof. (Em.)
John P. ANTON, Professor of Greek Philosophy and Culture, University of South Florida, USA.
Prof.Paul JONSON (PhD), President World Association for Sport Management, Australia
Gilles KLEIN (Dr. ), Secretary-General World Sports Alliance (WSA), N. York – USA